Utah Non Owner SR22 Insurance

utah, sobriety, attorney, dui, legal, lawyer, sr22, non-owner, non-driver, without a car, checkpoint, rehab

Utah Non Owner

Utah Non Owner – In Utah you can file an form even if you don’t own a car and we can help you find the best policy. Non-owner is available from some of the most trusted and recognized insurance companies in Utah. By working with these companies we have developed an online comparison system so drivers like yourself can find an affordable auto insurance policy plus get the filing done in the same day.

For those drivers that do own a car we can also help you find a great policy at a low price. The fact is most drivers don’t shop around to enough companies to not only find the lowest rate but also the best coverage. Non-ownerSR22.com allows you to see what companies offer auto insurance for non-owned autos then compare rates online.

Utah Requirements

Auto insurance includes liability coverage which protects other drivers in the event you are at fault in an accident. This coverage is required by law for any driver to operate a motor vehicle in the state of Utah.

Bodily Injury Per PersonBodily Injury Per OccurrenceProperty Damage
$25,000$65,000$15,000

The limits set by the state are not high but must be met and maintained if you are to have . The SR-22 filing is simply an addition to the auto insurance policy which confirms that the driver has active insurance in place.

How much is non-owner in Utah?

Expect to pay $15 or more to file the with the state and that is in addition to the price of the non-owner auto insurance. Non-owner auto insurance in Utah can be very inexpensive but this depends on various factors like your past driving history, age, credit and other rating metrics. The best way to see how much non-owner costs is to compare multiple companies online.

 
Select Insurance Group